Strategy for the CIS

Strategy for the CIS

Book author: Colleen Moshman
Tongue: Russian

In 2003, Colin Moschman received an honors degree in Theoretical Mathematics from Kaltek. In the same year, he started playing No Limit Cash Hold'em with blinds $0.25 / $0.5 and $6 SNG. By the time he hit 215 CIS, he had dropped out of economics graduate school and focused entirely on his career as a CIS player.

The book “CIS Strategy. Expert recommendations for single-table poker tournaments ”examines the strategy of playing at all stages: low, medium and high blinds, choosing starting hands, playing postflop, stealing and restealing, playing at the short table, playing the bubble, etc. The book contains 155 examples of playing situations (with explanations) on the topics discussed.

Pay attention to the online poker room Bet365 poker, in which there is a regular promotion for CIS fans - Jackpot Sit & Go ;. In addition, we remind you that for the constant play in this poker room you can get up to € 165'000 in bonuses.

Or at PlanetWin365 Poker, which hosts the monthly Sit & Go promotion; BlockBusters with a prize pool of € 10'000.

We also draw your attention to the fact that the opportunity to download for free is provided for informational purposes! It is highly recommended to buy this book.

Download

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

en_USEnglish

10.04.2018     0
 

Стратегия для СНГ


Стратегия для СНГ

Автор книги: Коллин Мошман
Язык: русский

В 2003 году Колин Мошман получил диплом с отличием по теоритической математике в Калтеке. В этом же году он начал играть в безлимитный кэш-холдем с блаиндами $0.25/$0.5 и в $6 СНГ. К тому времени, как он стал бить 215 СНГ, он бросил обучение в экономической аспирантуре и полностью сосредоточился на карьере СНГ-игрока.

Книга «Стратегия СНГ. Экспертные рекомендации по одностоловым покерным турнирам» рассматривает стратегию игры на всех стадиях: низких, средних и высоких блайндах, выбор стартовых рук, игра на постфлопе, стилинг и рестилинг, игра за коротким столом, игра на баббле и др. Книга содержит 155 примеров игровых ситуаций (с объяснениями) по обсуждаемым темам.

Обратите внимание на онлайн покер комнату Bet365 Poker, в которой проходит регулярная промо акция для любителей СНГ — Jackpot Sit&Go;. Помимо этого, напомним, что за постоянную игру в этом покерруме можно получать до €165’000 бонусами.

Или на PlanetWin365 Poker, в которой проходит ежемесячная акция Sit&Go; BlockBusters с призовым фондом в €10’000.

Также обращаем Ваше внимание, что возможность скачать бесплатно предоставляется для ознакомительных целей! Настоятельно рекомендуем купить эту книгу.

Скачать


Об авторе: admin

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *