Famous poker rooms

Rake

The poker room charges a poker game - rake (commission) from each winning bank at the gaming table or from each entry fee to the tournament.

Glasses

Each poker room accrues points for a game (a certain percentage of rake), often called FPP (Frequent Player Point) - regular player points that can be spent differently in each poker room.

Cashback

Many poker rooms have several statuses player. The higher the status, the more privileges a player receives - points are awarded faster, participation in free tournaments, special bonuses, exchange of points for real money, better known as cashback.

Rakeback

I offer some poker rooms instead of cashback - clean rakeback, which is paid automatically once a week directly to your game account. Often, direct rakeback, which is paid regardless of the earned status, is present in poker rooms with little traffic. But on the other hand, rakeback is beneficial primarily to those who are just starting to get acquainted with poker, since playing at zero or even a small minus, as a result, you will be in the black.

pokerok for ios

GGPokerOk application for iOS

The mobile version of PokerOk for iPhone has almost the same functionality as the PC version of the room. The app for Apple devices is suitable for playing for money, buying / selling tournament shares on bi ...

Play at PartyPoker - get 40% cashback 

Cashback PartyPoker is a unique opportunity for the members of the loyalty program of the room to receive up to 40% rakeback weekly. Anyone can take part in the loyalty program, it is enough to register ...

pokerOk room

GGpokerOK review - advantages and features of the room

The GGpokerOK review will be especially interesting for those who have played Lotus Poker before, because this room is nothing more than the reincarnation of the beloved Lotus. Europe was able to get acquainted with GGpokerOK comparatively ...

how to download GGPokerok

PokerOk PC client: a beginner's guide

You can start playing PokerOk both from a computer and from a mobile device based on Android and iOS OS. Today we will consider the first option - playing in the room from a PC. Many players already know that Poke ...

poker rooms in Asia

Best poker rooms from Asia

The TOP Asian rooms include rooms with a weak playing field, a large selection of cash games and poker events. But not all of them offer optimal gaming conditions for visitors from Europe and the CIS. In some...

PokerOk bonuses

The best promotions and bonuses from GGPokerOk

All newbies can get a bonus at PokerOk for creating an account and depositing, completing quests and actively playing for money. The administration of the poker room is interested in new visitors, so ...

working mirror PokerOk

Working mirror of the official site PokerOk

If access to the official page of the room is limited, use the PokerOk mirror. This is the easiest and most reliable way to bypass the ISP blocking. Mirror portals have the same functionality as ...

888 Poker room for beginners

888 Poker is one of the best rooms for beginners

If you intend to play 888 Poker, you must be fully prepared! Eights offer newcomers a lucrative start-up package that will help them build a bankroll quickly. From the review you will learn a lot about the intricacies ...

888poker software

Instructions on how to install 888poker software on a PC or smartphone

To play poker in one of the most popular poker rooms, you just need to register and download 888 poker to your pc. We will tell you how to join the ten million audience of the room, which is appreciated by ...

Load More
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 4
en_USEnglish

Известные покерные румы

Рэйк

Покерная комната взимает плату за игру в покер — рейк (комиссию) с каждого выигрышного банка за игровым столом или с каждого вступительного взноса на турнир.

Очки

Каждый покер рум начисляет за игру очки (определенный процент от рейка), чаще называемые FPP (Frequent Player Point) — очки постоянного игрока, которые в каждой покер комнате можно тратить по разному.

Кешбэк

Во многих покер румах есть несколько статусов игрока. Чем выше статус, тем больше привилегий получает игрок — быстрее начисляются очки, участие в бесплатных турнирах, специальные бонусы, обмен очков на реальные деньги, более известный как кешбэк.

Рэйкбек

Некоторые покер комнаты предлагаю вместо кешбека — чистый рейкбэк, который выплачивается автоматически раз в неделю прямо на Ваш игровой счет. Зачастую, прямой рэйкбек, который выплачивается вне зависимости от заработанного статуса, присутствует в покеррумах с небольшим траффиком. Но с другой стороны, рейкбек выгоден в первую очередь тем, кто только начинает знакомиться с покером, так как играя в ноль или даже в небольшой минус, в итоге, Вы будете в плюсе.

pokerok для ios

Приложение рума GGPokerOk для iOS

Мобильная версия PokerOk для iPhone обладает практически тем же функционалом, что и PC-версия рума. Приложение для устройств от Apple пригодно для игры на деньги, покупки/продажи турнирных долей на би...

Играй на ПатиПокер — получай 40% кешбека 

Кэшбэк ПатиПокер — это уникальная возможность для участников программы лояльности рума получать до 40% возврата рейка еженедельно. Принять участие в программе лояльности может каждый, достаточно зарег...

рум ПокерОк

Обзор GGpokerOK – преимущества и особенности рума

Обзор GGpokerOK будет особенно интересен тем, кто раньше играл в Lotus Poker, ведь данный рум ни что иное, как реинкарнация любимого многими Лотоса. Европа смогла познакомиться с GGpokerOK сравнительн...

как скачать GGPokerok

Клиент ПокерОк для ПК: руководство для новичков

Начать играть ПокерОк можно как с компьютера, так и с мобильного устройства на базе ОС Андроид и iOS. Сегодня мы рассмотрим именно первый вариант -– игра в руме с ПК. Многие игроки уже знают, что Поке...

покер-румы Азии

Лучшие покерные комнаты из Азии

В ТОП азиатских румов входят комнаты со слабым игровым полем, большим выбором кэш-игр и покерных событий. Но не все они предлагают оптимальные условия игры для посетителей из Европы и СНГ. В некоторых...

бонусы ПокерОк

Лучшие промо-акции и бонусы от GGPokerOk

Все новички могут получить на PokerOk бонус за создание аккаунта и депозита, прохождение квестов и активную игру на деньги. Администрация покерной комнаты заинтересована в новых посетителях, поэтому п...

рабочее зеркало ПокерОк

Рабочее зеркало официального сайта ПокерОк

Если доступ к официальной странице рума ограничен, используйте PokerOk зеркало. Это самый простой и надежный способ обхода блокировки провайдера. Зеркальные порталы обладают тем же функционалом, что и...

888 Poker рум для новичков

888 Poker – один из лучших румов для новичков

Если вы намерены играть в 888 Покер, то должны быть во всеоружии! Восьмерки предлагают новичкам выгодный старт-пакет, который поможет быстро сколотить банкролл. Из обзора вы многое узнаете о тонкостях...

Софт 888poker

Инструкция, как установить софт 888poker на ПК или смартфон

Для игры в покер в одном из самых популярных покер-румов нужно только зарегистрироваться и скачать на пк 888 poker. Мы расскажем, как присоединиться к десяти миллионной аудитории рума, который ценят к...

Загрузить больше
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
ru_RURussian