Review of the best poker sites in 2020

Any poker player will look for the best poker rooms of 2020 to start playing poker for money. The right choice will allow a beginner to not only quickly understand the rules of the game and the functionality of poker software, but also to receive pleasant gifts from the room.

The online poker world has a huge variety of venues. However, only 4 rooms have occupied leading positions for several years: 888poker, PokerStars, PokerDom and PartyPoker. Players prefer them for such fundamental characteristics as accessibility, security, high quality gaming software, and ease of conducting money transactions. In our material, we will consider in more detail the current offers of each room.

888poker - great traffic and generous bonuses

888poker - A platform with a twenty-year history of existence, in which more than 10 million users are registered. Eights provide an excellent opportunity to play for money at any limits and in different formats.

888poker 88$ for free

In addition, good conditions for beginners are created. As soon as you first registered in the room and confirmed the email address, you will receive a no deposit bonus in $88 as a gift. You will receive it in parts: the first $8 will come immediately in the form of tickets for tournaments or money to the account, and the remaining $80 will be transferred depending on your activity at the tables. And the more you play and earn points, the faster you will receive the full size bonus.

PokerStars - 30 types of poker and regular promotions

Pokerstars First of all, it is attractive due to its wide playing field, a large selection of poker disciplines and its poker school, where anyone can get. A high level of traffic is constantly observed, which means it will be easy to find a table at the right limit. About 30 types of games are presented, the most popular of which are: Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Razz, 7-card Stud, 5-card Draw, Badugi.

30$ first bonus

The PokerStars bonus system gives new players a chance to significantly increase their first deposit. If you deposit an amount from $20 and in the line "promotional code" indicate the word THIRTY, you will receive a gift in the amount of $30.

There is also another option: increase the bankroll to $600. However, this is a redeemable bonus. So, after replenishing the account, you need to actively play at the tables and earn points, for which you will receive a well-deserved amount in the account.

PokerDom - Russian room with an updated bonus system

Pokerdom - A well-known Russian platform, most of whose players are residents of the CIS countries. The room also, like others, offers a wide selection of disciplines and a rich tournament grid. You will find here satellites, Sit & Go tournaments, various multi-table tournaments and competitions with huge prize pools. And daily you can participate in freerolls - tournaments with free access.

Poker Bonus Freebie

The bonus system was updated in February 2019. Now, having replenished your account for the first time, you can increase the deposit amount by 150% to 30000RUB. To do this, you must fulfill some conditions: deposit from 400RUB into the account, and then play at the tables and wager your bonus. There is also a freebie loyalty program that allows you to receive cashback on any day of the week.

PartyPoker - Variety of Competitions and Loyalty Program

Sit & Go and cashback at PartyPoker

History Partypoker started in the early 2000s, and now an active audience of more than 50 thousand players per day. The room satisfies the tastes of a huge number of users, because the tournament grid is replete with variety. Here you will find freerolls, SNG and MTT competitions, freezeout, rebuy and Knockout Progressive tournaments. Classic poker and the 7 Card Stud are also available.

Moreover, there is a generous loyalty program. Weekly, the player can return from 20% to 40% of the generated rake. It all depends on the number of earned game points.

Now you know what the best poker rooms of 2020 are and you can easily choose a platform for playing online.

3 0
en_USEnglish

Обзор лучших покерных площадок 2019 года

Любой покерист будет искать лучшие покер румы 2019 года, чтобы начать играть в покер на деньги.Изначально правильный выбор позволит новичку не только быстро разобраться с правилами игры и функционалом покерного софта, но и получить приятные подарки от рума.

В мире онлайн-покера огромное разнообразие площадок. Однако лидирующие позиции не первый год занимают всего 4 рума: 888poker, PokerStars, PokerDom и PartyPoker. Игроки предпочитают их за такие фундаментальные характеристики, как доступность, безопасность, высокое качество игрового софта, простота в проведении денежных операций. В нашем материале мы более подробно рассмотрим актуальные предложения каждого рума.

888poker – большой трафик и щедрые бонусы

888poker – площадка с двадцатилетней историей существования, в которой зарегистрировано более 10 миллионов пользователей. Восьмерки предоставляют прекрасную возможность вести игру на деньги на любых лимитах и в разных форматах.

888poker 88$ бесплатно

Помимо этого, созданы хорошие условия для новичков. Как только вы впервые зарегистрировались в руме и подтвердили адрес электронной почты, вам в подарок придет бездепозитный бонус в $88. Получите вы его частями: первые $8 придут сразу в виде билетов на турниры или денег на счет, а оставшиеся $80 будут переводиться в зависимости от вашей активности за столами. И чем больше вы играете и набираете баллы, тем быстрее получите бонус в полном размере.

PokerStars – 30 видов покера и постоянные акции

PokerStars привлекателен в первую очередь широким игровым полем, большим выбором покерных дисциплин и своей школой покера, куда может попасть каждый желающий. Высокий уровень трафика наблюдается постоянно, а значит найти стол на нужном лимите будет легко. Представлено около 30 видов игр, самые популярные из которых: Техасский Холдем, Омаха, Разз, 7-карточный Стад, 5-карточный Дро, Бадуги.

30$ первый бонус

Бонусная система ПокерСтарс дает новым игрокам шанс значительно увеличить свой первый депозит. Если вы внесете сумму от $20 и в строке «промокод» укажите слово THIRTY, то получите подарок в размере $30.

Также есть другой вариант: увеличить банкролл до $600. Однако это уже отыгрываемый бонус. А значит после пополнения счета нужно активно играть за столами и зарабатывать очки, за которые вы и получите заслуженную сумму на счет.

PokerDom – российский рум с обновленной бонусной системой

PokerDom – известная российская площадка, большинство игроков которой являются жителями стран СНГ. Рум также, как и другие, предлагает широкий выбор дисциплин и богатую турнирную сетку. Найдете тут сателлиты, турниры Sit&Go, различные многостоловые турниры и соревнования с огромными призовыми фондами. А ежедневно можно участвовать во фрироллах – турнирах с бесплатным доступом.

Покердом бонус халява

Бонусная система обновилась в феврале 2019. Теперь, впервые пополнив счет, можете увеличить сумму депозита на 150% до 30000RUB. Для этого следует выполнить некоторые условия: внесите от 400RUB на счет, а после играйте за столами и отыгрывайте свой бонус. Также действует программа лояльности «Халява», позволяющая получать кэшбэк в любой день недели.

PartyPoker – разнообразие соревнований и программа лояльности

Сит энд Гоу и кэшбэк на ПатиПокер

История PartyPoker началась в начале 2000-х, и сейчас активная аудитория насчитывает более 50 тысяч игроков в сутки. Рум удовлетворяет вкусы огромного числа пользователей, ведь турнирная сетка пестрит разнообразием. Тут найдете фрироллы, SNG и MTT соревнования, турниры типа фризаут, ребай и Knockout Progressive. Представлены также классические виды покера и 7-карточный Стад.

Более того, действует щедрая программа лояльности. Еженедельно игрок может возвращать от 20% до 40% сгенерированного рейка. Все зависит лишь от количества заработанных игровых баллов.

Теперь вы знаете, какие лучшие покер румы 2019 года и можете легко выбрать площадку для игры онлайн.

1 0